Steven Nia (Chairman)


Angela Zhu (Vice Chairman)


Lee Baker (Director / Producer / Screenwriter)


​​Angelina Leo (Chief Operating Officer)


​​Moses E. Miller, Jr. (Co-creative Development)


Moroni Taylor (Story and Storyboard Director) 


​​Henry Liu (Producer / Screenwriter)


Yoyo Liu (Executive Producer / Producer)


Chen Chen (Executive Assistant to CEO)

Lucy Rogers (Film Development Team)
Films@WardourStudio.com

Alicia Henderson (Investor Relations)
IR@WardourStudio.com

Lisa Klein (Executive Assistant)
Lisa.Klein@WardourStudio.com​


George M. Thomas (Wardour Marketing Dept.)

Marketing@WardourStudio.com


Charles Levin (Chief Technology Officer)
IT@WardourStudio.com


​​Robert Katzenberg (Wardour Public Relations)
​PR@WardourStudio.com

Wardour Legal Team
Legal@WardourStudio.com


Jeffrey Cohen (General Inquiry)
​Info@WardourStudio.com

​John Hidary (Wardour Accounting Dept.)
Accounting@WardourStudio.com


Wardour Webmaster

​Webmaster@WardourStudio.com

Your email is very important to us and your question will be followed up shortly.

Wardour Studios Inc.
www.WardourStudio.com

Copyright © Wardour Studios Inc. All rights reserved.
Elements © by the respective studios, producers, and others.
Privacy Policy      Terms of Use      

Starr Zhou 

Chief Executive Officer of Wardour Studios Asia Pacific

好莱坞华都影业集团亚太区首席执行官

Vice Chairman of Wardour Studios China

好莱坞华都影业集团中国副董事长


Neo Chow

Chief Executive Officer of Wardour Studios Hong Kong
好莱坞华都影业集团香港首席执行官


Richard Li (李启涵)

Chief Executive Officer of Wardour Studios Cherish
好莱坞华都影业启润有限公司首席执行官


​Sherlock Sun 

Wardour Studios China Team

好莱坞华都影业集团中国团队成员


Andy Chen

Wardour Studios China Team

好莱坞华都影业集团中国团队成员


Lorenzo Traina

Chief Marketing Officer of Wardour Studios China

好莱坞华都影业集团中国团队成员


Anson Shen 

Chief Business Officer of Wardour Studios China

好莱坞华都影业集团中国团队成员


Angela Zhu 
Chief Executive Officer of Wardour Studios Dalian

好莱坞华都影业集团大连首席执行官


​​Chris Goldenson (Wardour Production Offices)
Office@WardourStudio.com

Chaplin Talent Management

Chaplin@WardourStudio.com


Roland Kim (Wardour Digital Effects President)

DigitalEffects@WardourStudio.com


Wardour Talent Acquisition Team

​HR@WardourStudio.com


Michael Diller (Maradonia, Feature Film Project Manager)

​Maradonia@WardourStudio.com


Leonard Katz (Crossroads to Shaolin - Associate Producer)

​Shaolin@WardourStudio.com

Thank you for contacting: