Wardour Studios Inc.
www.WardourStudio.com

Copyright © Wardour Studios Inc. All rights reserved.
Elements © by the respective studios, producers, and others.
Privacy Policy      Terms of Use      

Lucy Rogers (Film Development Team)
Films@WardourStudio.com


Alicia Henderson (Investor Relations)

IR@WardourStudio.com


Lisa Klein (Executive Assistant)
Lisa.Klein@WardourStudio.com​


Jeffrey Cohen (General Inquiry)
​Info@WardourStudio.com


John Hidary (Wardour Accounting Dept.)
Accounting@WardourStudio.com


Chris Goldenson (Wardour Production Offices)
Office@WardourStudio.com

Chaplin Talent Management

Chaplin@WardourStudio.com


Roland Kim (Wardour Digital Effects President)

DigitalEffects@WardourStudio.com


Wardour Talent Acquisition Team

​HR@WardourStudio.com


Michael Diller (Maradonia, Feature Film Project Manager)

​Maradonia@WardourStudio.com


Leonard Katz (Crossroads to Shaolin - Associate Producer)

​Shaolin@WardourStudio.com


​​Robert Katzenberg (Wardour Public Relations)
​PR@WardourStudio.com


​Wardour Legal Team
Legal@WardourStudio.com

Wardour Webmaster
​Webmaster@WardourStudio.com

Steven Nia (Chairman)


Angela Zhu (Vice Chairman)

(Chief Executive Officer of Wardour Studios Dalian 大连首席执行官)

,

Lee Baker (Director / Producer / Screenwriter)


Starr Zhou (Chief Executive Officer of Wardour Studios Asia Pacific 亚太区首席执行官)


Yanwei Zheng (Chief Operating Officer of Wardour Studios China 中国首席运营官) 

​​

Angelina Leo (Chief Operating Officer)


Richard Greenberg (Chief Business Officer)


​Jessie Kerry (Director / Producer / Screenwriter) 


Moses E. Miller, Jr. (Co-creative Development)


Moroni Taylor (Story and Storyboard Director) 


Changxue Li (Chief Executive Officer of Wardour Studios Liaoning 辽宁首席执行官)


​​Henry Liu (Producer / Screenwriter)


Yoyo Liu (Executive Producer / Producer)


Chen Chen (Executive Assistant to CEO)

George M. Thomas (Wardour Marketing Dept.)

Marketing@WardourStudio.com


Charles Levin (Chief Technology Officer)
IT@WardourStudio.com

Thank you for contacting: 

Your email is very important to us and your question will be followed up shortly.